Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 

Testimonials

baseman59 || 1/03/2015
"baseman59 1/03/2015 Reason For Visit Sales (Used) "Nicest People I've ever met at a Car Dealer" I just bought a 2008 Chevy Equinox. I've been looking for a while and came across Lombard Auto Exchange. I was skeptical because they are not associated with a "BIG" car Dealership. So I was a little concerned but quickly felt right at home. The entire experience couldn't have been more pleasant. From the start, our Salesman Roger was extremely low key, not pushy, informative, warm & friendly. While I was ready to "DO BATTLE" I never had to get defensive at all. They even let me take the car to my mechanic to check it out, so we did and we ended up buying the car. The closing process took all of about I/2 hour as well. The last time we bought a "NEW" car we were at the dealership for nearly 5 hours! NO High pressure to buy an extended warranty plan, special wax, seat conditioner or Satellite Radio package. Just test drive, negotiate and drive out. They really offer good, fair pricing on their vehicles as I found out after running around to four other dealerships. Over all a 5-Star Great Experience. What a relief! I will purchase another car here the next time we need one and you should too! KS/RS Overall Experience I Recommend This Dealer: Yes Employees dealt with Roger"

baseman59 || 1/03/2015
Happy Customer from Orland Park | December 20, 2014
"5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience! by Happy Customer from Orland Park | December 20, 2014 Recently purchased a 2001 Pontiac Grand Am for our daughter and she loves it! It was a surprisingly good experience and we were very satisfied! Highly recommend the place and will go back and want the same salesman. Thanks!! RS & MS"

Happy Customer from Orland Park | December 20, 2014
CJK, Elk Grove, CA 12/09/2014
"CJK, Elk Grove, CA 12/09/2014 Reason For Visit Sales (Used) "Best dealership experience ever!" Utilizing Autotrader.com from my residence in California, I purchased a 2007 Buick Lucerne from Lombard Auto Exchange. They listed the vehicle with full disclosure, including Carfax and extensive photos. I dealt with Roger who accomodated all of my requests, including holding the vehicle for an extended period of time in order for me to pick it up personally and drive it home (as a opposed to having it shipped). Frank was very cordial in completing paperwork with me. Vehicle ran great all the way home. Terrific overall experience! CJK, Elk Grove, CA Less Overall Experience I Recommend This Dealer: Yes Employees dealt with Roger/Frank"

CJK, Elk Grove, CA 12/09/2014
by J.C.G. from lockport | August 18, 2014
"5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome experience, love my new ride by J.C.G. from lockport | August 18, 2014 Everyone at Lombard Auto Exchange made the buying process very enjoyable. Love my truck and a big thanks to everyone involved! 2008 Chevy Avalanche LTZ J. Cole G."

by J.C.G. from lockport | August 18, 2014
By: jacki.malkowski || 9/22/2014
"jacki.malkowski 9/22/2014 Reason For Visit Sales (Used) "Painless buying experience" The staff here is a breath of fresh air to work with. I purchased a 2008 Nissan Rouge this past Saturday from Lombard Auto Exchange. Roger was very knowledgably and did not try to oversell me, whew! Frank in finance was up front with me, no tricks. And, the owner Joe was a delight! Everyone there was pleasant from the get go, love the family atmosphere! Would definitely recommend and will go back when I'm in the market again! Thanks All!!! Employees dealt with Roger, Frank, Joe, Jasmine"

By: jacki.malkowski || 9/22/2014
By: Jerry.larosa || 9/28/2014
"jerry.larosa 9/28/2014 Reason For Visit Sales (Used) "good place " Roger is a great guy made everything easy and funny and made things work for us. hope he will stay there to help more future customers Less Employees dealt with roger"

By: Jerry.larosa || 9/28/2014
By: Jeffrey E. 5.0 star rating || 9/26/2014
"Jeffrey E. 5.0 star rating 9/26/2014 I was looking for a car and a friend of mine suggested I call Lombard auto exchange. Before I came in I told them what I was looking for. After a short time they told me they had located the exact car I was looking for at a price better than I expected. When I got there to see the car they took very good care of me helped me get a loan which was at an interest rate far less then I thought I would be paying. when my license plates came in I called and talked to a very nice young woman who informed me that she could send me my license plates but bylaw she had to let me know that if they got lost it would be on me I took the chance if she seemed very confident and two days later the license plates arrived. Altogether the experience was excellent. JHE"

By: Jeffrey E. 5.0 star rating || 9/26/2014
dduszyns || 11/25/2014
"dduszyns 11/25/2014 "Purchase of Ford Escape" I have already done business with Lombard Auto Exchange two previous times buying cars for personal use by family members. When it came time to buy a auto for my business, Bob Bosco was my first call. I gave Bob the profile of type, year, mileage. He helped me fine tune my buying criteria and went to work finding a auto that would fit our needs perfectly. Within a week of the first call, I was finalizing the transaction and turning over the car to our employee. Paid a reasonable price but more importantly the service and professionalism of Bob and his team are stellar. I Recommend This Dealer: Yes Employees dealt with Bobby Bosco"

dduszyns || 11/25/2014
By : asu73 || 7/14/2014
"asu73 7/14/2014 Reason For Visit Sales (Used) "Our 3rd car from Lombard Auto Exchange" The best endorsement I can give a business is to continue to trade with it. Our most recent purchase is a 2013 Toyota Camry SE. I'm sure it won't be the last. Low mileage and a very competitive price sealed the deal for us. All the staff we met were friendly and knowledgeable and we need that for our comfort level. -- TAB Employees dealt with : Roger and Bob"

By : asu73 || 7/14/2014
By:  warr3n ||  7/13/2014
"warr3n 7/13/2014 Reason For Visit Sales (Used) "No Complaints" I was looking online for a 2004 Ford Focus ZTW, an actually somewhat rare car, and I found one at Lombard Auto Exchange. I inquired about it, hired an inspector to come and look at it, then purchased it. Since I live some distance away from the dealership, I had it shipped to my home. Roger, my salesman, was very nice and accommodating throughout the entire process. The bottom line is, I got a pretty good deal on the exact car I was looking for. WE Employees dealt with : Roger"

By: warr3n || 7/13/2014
Mallory S || 5.0 star rating 6/24/2014
"hts, IL Elite ’14 76 friends 279 reviews Share review Compliment Send message Mallory S. 5.0 star rating 6/24/2014 Wow, I am usually kinda sketched out by buying anything from a non-name brand car dealership, but these guys exceeded my expectations. All their cars are in extremely good condition and offer free CARFAX online. The manager frank was a great guy, not too pushy and really knows the ins and outs of the cars. We bought a car from here and they did great maintenance before the purchase. Very happy!!!"

Mallory S || 5.0 star rating 6/24/2014
mwjkc45 from Rockford  || 6/4/2014
"mwjkc45 6/4/2014 11:42:53 AM Reason For Visit: Sales (Used) I Recommend This Dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: Roger and Frank Customer Service:5 Friendliness:5 Overall Experience:5 Pricing:5 Overall Score:5.0 My Review Of Lombard Auto Exchange: We inquired about a vehicle we had seen online and Roger went above and beyond to make sure all of our questions were answered before we drove over an hour to check it out. Our customer service experience was excellent and we did not feel pressured or hasseled. We purchased the car and got a great deal and fair trade-in for our car. Frank the manager was personable, friendly and did not talk down to us as other dealer managers had previoulsy done. A big thank you to Roger and Frank for making this experience easier! We will definitely recommend your dealership to others and contact you when we are ready to purchase our next vehicle!"

mwjkc45 from Rockford || 6/4/2014
Steve K. Villa Park, IL : 5/6/2014
"4.0 star rating 5/6/2014 Just needed to buy a car, I went to Lombard Auto Exchange and was treated like I was an old friend they hadn't known very long. Nick was vey helpful and let me test drive a couple different cars. I bought a 2009 Honda Accord, the car was great, looked just like it did in the pictures on the website. The price was very reasonable. I would highlt recommend going here for a good deal on good cars. Thanks Nick for helping me find the right car! -Josef K"

Steve K. Villa Park, IL : 5/6/2014
poskinr : 4/21/2014 6:58:46 PM
"My Review Of Lombard Auto Exchange: I purchased a 2005 Mercedes-Benz E500 from Lombard Auto Exchange on February 15 of this year and I love it. I first looked at a similar model from a dealership down the street before stopping here. The differences were like night and day. Lombard's Mercedes was in better shape, newer, fancier, and, believe it or not, less expensive. The owner at the other dealership was a very high pressure salesman which put me off. Roger Nicklaus was the complete opposite. He allowed me two full hours to look over the car and never once pressured me into making a decision. He was always available to answer any questions that I had and made the whole experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend this dealership. Richard Poskin Reason For Visit: Sales (Used) I Recommend This Dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: Roger Nicklaus Customer Service:5 Quality of Work:N/A Friendliness:5 Overall Experience:5 Pricing:5 Overall Score:5.0"

poskinr : 4/21/2014 6:58:46 PM
dlvk2014 : 5/17/2014 11:57:42 AM
"My Review Of Lombard Auto Exchange: I found Lombard Auto Exchange from the cars.com website. They're prices for 1-2 year old Chrysler Town & Country and Dodge Grand Caravans were significantly lower than any other vans of that age and mileage. Since I live in Lombard I'd figured I check them out. I already knew I wanted to purchase a 2013 Chrysler minivan. I discovered the prices were set - no haggling. But this is OK since they already had prices lower than everyone else. I found the whole experience good. The next time I'm in the market for a slightly used car I'll definitely check them out again. Highly recommended! - Dave VK of Lombard Reason For Visit: Sales (Used) I Recommend This Dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: Roger Customer Service:5 Quality of Work:5 Friendliness:5 Overall Experience:5 Pricing:5 Overall Score:5.0"

dlvk2014 : 5/17/2014 11:57:42 AM
by A.L. from Rockford, IL | July 6, 2014
"5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly and no-hassle pricing negotiations I purchased a 2005 Ford Focus SES Zx4 from Lombard Auto Exchange, Inc. They were very friendly and welcoming. They let us test drive the car twice, which was very comforting. They have reasonably priced cars, and the negotiation process is very stress-free and easy. It is a very nice facility as well! ~ A.L."

by A.L. from Rockford, IL | July 6, 2014
by Harry Snyder from Elgin, IL | April 21, 2014
"Best Dealer with the Best Salesman by Harry Snyder from Elgin, IL | April 21, 2014 Looking for a good used car is painful, but when I got to Lombard Auto Exchange it was different from the start. Nick was my salesman and he made me feel like he was there to help. We talked about what I wanted and he listened. He showed me what they had and let me buy the car instead of trying to sell it to me. I asked if I could take it to a auto repair shop to have them look at it. They recommended a shop near them, and I took it there. The shop, Areawide Automotive, (not associated with Lombard Auto Exchange) looked at the car and let me in the shop to show me what they found, which was nothing. After a very detailed look at the car, there was nothing that would cause me any concern. It is a great car at a great price, and a very great, friendly dealer. THANKS NICK."

by Harry Snyder from Elgin, IL | April 21, 2014
by Jamie Pangborn from Oswego, IL | March 11, 2014
"5.0 out of 5.0 A great experience by Jamie Pangborn from Oswego, IL | March 11, 2014 After a terrible experience car shopping elsewhere, I went to Lombard Auto Exchange to look at a 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer. It was dinner time and we had my young son with us, but Nick made the process fast and easy. There were many opportunities to pressure us into buying something we didn't want/need... but he NEVER did! This was one of the best car buying experiences we have had. "

by Jamie Pangborn from Oswego, IL | March 11, 2014
by Dragan from Lindenhurst,IL | February 13, 2014
"5.0 out of 5.0 Great service by Dragan from Lindenhurst,IL | February 13, 2014 Nice people,very helpful. We purchased our Volvo XC 60 from them, and we were happy with their "non pushy " sale style.That is a hard to find these days.We would buy again from them. "

by Dragan from Lindenhurst,IL | February 13, 2014
by:A C. from Harwood Heights, IL 1/20/2014
"by:A C. from Harwood Heights, IL 1/20/2014 The easiest, no hassle car purchase I've ever made. The guys there are genuine and down to earth. The vehicle I purchased was as advertised; even better in fact. I will definitely go there again. P. S. - I'm not on the payroll... "

by:A C. from Harwood Heights, IL 1/20/2014
by Mark Anderson from Bensenville, IL | December 10, 2013
"5.0 out of 5.0 A very positive experience by Mark Anderson from Bensenville, IL | December 10, 2013 Bought a 2005 Hyundai XG350 in November from this location. Very easy to work with and received a good deal. The car was clean and the credit process was a breeze. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this location."

by Mark Anderson from Bensenville, IL | December 10, 2013
by A.S. from Warren, MI | December 2, 2013
"5.0 out of 5.0 2011 Toyota Sequioa by A.S. from Warren, MI | December 2, 2013 I purchased a 2011 Toyota Sequoia from Lombard in late October. I was very happy with the service. I live in metro Detroit. I negotiated the sale over the phone and drove to Chicago to purchase the vehicle. Well I was very happy with the quality of the vehicle. When I asked about flaws, blemishes, etc. I was told that there was some discoloring to the center caps. When I arrived, I found that flaw did exist, but more importantly, that there were no other flaws. I would recommend Lombard to anyone. They made the buying process very easy. A.S."

by A.S. from Warren, MI | December 2, 2013
by Kegler from Indianapolis, IN | October 3, 2013
"4.0 out of 5.0 No pressure sales and up-front inspection by Kegler from Indianapolis, IN | October 3, 2013 Carfax was available and salesman was low key. We got to take our time 'kicking the tires'. The Manager was good to work with as well, very informative and knowledgeable."

by Kegler from Indianapolis, IN | October 3, 2013
by Solstice from Naperville, IL | September 6, 2013
"5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Experience! by Solstice from Naperville, IL | September 6, 2013 Recently bought a 2007, Pontiac Solstice Rodger was a very efficient, friendly salesman who made buying our car a great experience! I definitely recommend Lombard Auto Exchange, I got a great car for a great price! BMC & KC"

by Solstice from Naperville, IL | September 6, 2013
Kate K from Chicago, IL | July 16, 2013
"5.0 out of 5.0 Very Satisfied with the overall experience! by Kate K from Chicago, IL | July 16, 2013 I purchase a 2011 Limited Sonata in pristine shape. Roger was a no nonsense sales person, I highly recommend him and the dealership! KK Does recommend this dealer Did make a purchase "

Kate K from Chicago, IL | July 16, 2013
MeganS from Lombard, IL | June 28, 2013
"5.0 out of 5.0 2006 Chevy HHR-Excellent Customer Service by MeganS from Lombard, IL | June 28, 2013 After an unexpected accident, I was put in the position of finding a quality used car, and fast! I was looking for something comparable to what I previously owned and had looked at close to 10 other dealer's inventories, spoken to a number of not-so-great salesman, and stumbled across a vehicle I liked at Lombard Auto Exchange. I first visited their facilities to see the vehicle just as they were closing and Roger was kind enough to take my info, listen to my needs for the vehicle, and give me his card instead of just telling me to come back in tomorrow. I was hesitant to purchase from a used car lot but after a smooth process I am no longer. The staff was honest, Roger was personable, and they were fair about pricing and repairs. They are a quality dealer. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a dependable vehicle at a fair price."

MeganS from Lombard, IL | June 28, 2013
durbaytis : June 7, 2013
"durbaytis 6/7/2013 10:46:16 AM Reason For Visit: Sales (Used) I Recommend This Dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: frank sacco Customer Service:5Quality of Work:5Friendliness:5Overall Experience:5Pricing:5Overall Score:5.0 My Review Of Lombard Auto Exchange: Had a great experience, got the best deal possible, bought a 2000chevy truck silverado, in excellent condition..would definately go back in the future. CFU..."

durbaytis : June 7, 2013
by KP from Minster, Ohio | May 13, 2013
"5.0 out of 5.0 2006 Honda Pilot by KP from Minster, Ohio | May 13, 2013 Bought the car by phone. Very honest appraisal, excellent communication, and very reasonable price. Car is exactly what I was looking for and exactly as described. I would definitely recommend this dealer. Thanks! KP "

by KP from Minster, Ohio | May 13, 2013
by LinaD from Des Plaines, IL | May 11, 2013
"4.0 out of 5.0 2011 Hyundai Sonata by LinaD from Des Plaines, IL | May 11, 2013 These guys were great! They helped me with the process of getting the car I was looking for. They were so friendly and nice. "

by LinaD from Des Plaines, IL | May 11, 2013
Forrester from Villa Park | March 14, 2013
"2012 Dodge Grand Caravan by Forrester from Villa Park | March 14, 2013 We purchased the van with the help of Nick. Such a nic guy and absolutely no hard sell. The van is in excellent condition and the price was lower than other dealers for all the features that were available. This was overall a great experience and we would highly recommend Lombard Auto Exchange to family and friends."

Forrester from Villa Park | March 14, 2013
Pamela Ross from Chicago, IL | March 26, 2013
"2002 Chevy Impala by Pamela Ross from Chicago, IL | March 26, 2013 I was looking for a Chevy Impala with a sunroof and found this one online. I watched it for a couple of weeks and it was still there when I decided to drive out and take a look at it. The car was in excellent condition, The customer service was great. The entire process was easy, quick, and incident free. I would highly recommend this dealer to others."

Pamela Ross from Chicago, IL | March 26, 2013
Mulcahey family from Warrenville, IL | March 3, 2013
"Pick of the lot by Mulcahey family from Warrenville, IL | March 3, 2013 With my taxe refund, we had been all over the state seeking a 98 Pontiac Grand Prix. At first we were looking at the GTP since they had lower mileage. 1st dealership we waited an hour to see the vehicle. They had just received the car and some kid owned it with stickers all over. Engine was knocking. 2nd dealership the salesman had 0 info on the car and didn't want to give me a Carfax report without me buying it from them. The car passanger side door weather stripping was missing at a spot and was musty on the inside. Seemed water damage to me. His response was "the car is 12 years old, what do you expect", waved his hands and walked away. 3rd was Lombard Auto spent a few waiting on the car from the warehouse a block away. I was not planning on going with the SE model but I am happy I did. My gf, daughter and myself it will be a great family vehicle. My daughter loves the seats since they are soft cloth and not leather....exc... -My time at the dealership with the test drive was excellent. The no hassle pricing we went lower than the asking as you guessed we got it.- I suggest you give them a call, after all my searching online these guys had the lowest $ and mileage vehicles around"

Mulcahey family from Warrenville, IL | March 3, 2013
TWH & KH from Lombard, IL | March 2, 2013
"2003 Jeep Liberty Freedom Sport by TWH & KH from Lombard, IL | March 2, 2013 The staff was very cooperative and made sure that we got the car that my daughter really wanted. They were very fair on the price and took care of all of our concerns. The preparation for the time for the vehicle to get released, seemed excessive - but overall we are extremely pleased with the service we received! All good things are worth waiting for!!!!! We would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car wheather it be a first time used car for a teenager or any type of pre-owned car."

TWH & KH from Lombard, IL | March 2, 2013
TYLER MURPHY DRIVER OWNER from HOFFMAN ESTATES, ILLINOIS | March 2, 2013
"by TYLER MURPHY DRIVER OWNER from HOFFMAN ESTATES, ILLINOIS | March 2, 2013. I WAS LOOKING FOR CAR FOR MY SON, AND RAN ACROSS LOMBARD AUTO EXCHANGE. AFTER LOOKING THROUGH THEIR LOT, AND LETTING JOEY BOSCO WHAT KIND OF CAR WAS PREFERED HE SOWED ME A 2012 FORD FUSION,LOW MILES AND ONE OWNER. WE RECIEVED A GREAT PRICE ON THE CAR AND MY SON DROVE IT OFF THE LOT.FRANK THE MANAGER MADE THE SALE OF THE CAR PAINLESS, COMPARED TO PURCHASES I HAVE MADE AT NEW CAR DEALERS.THE ENTIRE STAFF AT LOMBARD AUTO EXCHANGE WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL. THIS WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD BUYING A CAR"

TYLER MURPHY DRIVER OWNER from HOFFMAN ESTATES, ILLINOIS | March 2, 2013
joseromero from Iowa | 1/9/13
"joseromero 1/9/2013 2:42:40 PM Customer Service: Quality of Work: Friendliness: Overall Experience: Price: Overall Score: 5.0 Reason for Visit: Sales (Used) I recommend this dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: Roger My Review of Lombard Auto Exchange: All staff personnel is fully-mission-capable and willing to do business in order to better fit customer's needs. Not only sale's agent ensured of proper documentation was processed to standard; but also went beyond his duties by assisting me before departing to my home of record (Iowa) while filling up the gas tank, double checking the auto's emergency equipment, and advising on local route clearance due to winterized weather. We are now enjoying the car and I would not hesitate to do business again with Lombard's if needed down the road. Mission accomplished!! "

joseromero from Iowa | 1/9/13
Mike and Jen from IL | 12/27/12
"Mike and JenPosted on 12/27/12 My husband and I had a very pleasant buying experience with Lombard Auto Exchange. We paid a fair price (right around blue bo...See More My husband and I had a very pleasant buying experience with Lombard Auto Exchange. We paid a fair price (right around blue book) and they let us take the car to our own mechanic to have it checked out before the purchase. They also provide you with a Carfax report right on site. There was no hassle, no sales pitch, just a friendly dealership. I would recommend checking them out. "

Mike and Jen from IL | 12/27/12
Van Man from Chicago, Il | December 10, 2012
"2005 Kia Sedona by Van Man from Chicago, Il | December 10, 2012 My wife and I are very happy with the purchase of our Kia Sedona. Roger and Frank made our buying experience easy and comfortable. I would definitely go back to purchase from Lombard Auto Exchange and would recommend them to family and friends. "

Van Man from Chicago, Il | December 10, 2012
Laura H. from Hanover Park, IL | 12/3/2012
"Laura H. Hanover Park, IL 12/3/2012 We bought a 2005 Mercury Mariner two weeks ago from Lombard Auto Exchange. We did our Internet research, the car looked to be a good deal so we took a test drive and within two hours we had a new car! Nick was pleasant and informative, let us check out the car without pushing us to buy and answered all our questions. Frank got us a better financing rate than we expected. It was a very pleasant transaction without us feeling like anyone was trying to gain advantage of us. It was the best car for the best price out there at the time and the warranty package offered was exceptional. No one gets five stars because there is always room for improvement; quite frankly, I'd be hard put to say how these guys could have improved the experience. We really like the car and feel good about the deal. We will return. LKH"

Laura H. from Hanover Park, IL | 12/3/2012
FDTNK | 11/20/2012
"FDTNK 11/20/2012 6:00:01 PM Customer Service: Quality of Work: Friendliness: Overall Experience: Price: Overall Score: 5.0 Reason for Visit: Sales (Used) I recommend this dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: Frank and Nicholas My Review of Lombard Auto Exchange: First of all i want to thank lombardauto for my purchase. I bought a 2004 toyota celica gt. It was my first big purchase and don't know much about finance. they helped me out to find a loan and a good deal on the insurance. they know what they are doing and they are very friendly. easy communication and the car is exactly what is described. another thing is they have warranty on their cars which is a big plus! i'm more confident on the purchase because of it. i would sure go back there if i'm going to buy another car in the future. 5 stars! thanks! roman"

FDTNK | 11/20/2012
Happy Customer from Glendale Heights, IL | October 16, 2012
"Great Service by Happy Customer from Glendale Heights, IL | October 16, 2012 Rating from Happy Customer (5.0) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 I had been to this dealer looking in the past, just not ready to buy. They did not hound me the minute I left trying to get me to buy like other dealers I have been to. When I was ready, I went back and I bought the car. I bought a '05 Honda Accord about a month ago from Lombard Auto Exchange. They were very friendly, not pushy at all. Once the decision was made, I was in and out within 1-2 hours. Great service! I would definitely go back for my next car.JB Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Did you find this Review Helpful? Yes No0 out of 0 found this review helpful "

Happy Customer from Glendale Heights, IL | October 16, 2012
pfesee from Bloomingdale IL | October 09, 2012
"2004 Saturn Ion by pfesee from Bloomingdale IL | October 09, 2012 Rating from pfesee (5.0) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair N/A Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 I needed a new (used) car for my daughter. Lombard Auto Exchange was recommended to me. I was extremely pleased with my experience. Frank was helpful, not pushy at all. There was no issue when I requested to have the car checked by a mechanic. I was not pushed into purchasing additional services. I saw a car on line that I was interested in, but other cars were also shown to me. I had a price range in mind and was not pushed into seeing other cars that were past my price limit. A real nice experience - totally would recommend Lombard Auto Exchange! Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Did you find this Review Helpful? Yes No0 out of 0 found this review helpful "

pfesee from Bloomingdale IL | October 09, 2012
DANIEL G from Lake Bluff | October 08, 2012
"Volkswagon Bug 1999 by DANIEL G from Lake Bluff | October 08, 2012 Rating from DANIEL G (5.0) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair N/A Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 Love the car and it was very easy and simple to buy a car from Lombard Auto Exchange. We would definitely buy from them again. It was a problem-free transaction and everyone was happy in the end. A win-win situation. VERY NICE! DG/AG 1999 Black Volkswagon Beetle (DG) Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Did you find this Review Helpful? Yes No0 out of 0 found this review helpful "

DANIEL G from Lake Bluff | October 08, 2012
BenjaminPosted on 10/08/12
"BenjaminPosted on 10/08/12 My wife and I just purchase a Subaru Tribeca from the Lomard Auto Exchange and Nick, Roger and Frank were not only informative ...See More My wife and I just purchase a Subaru Tribeca from the Lomard Auto Exchange and Nick, Roger and Frank were not only informative but very friendly. I cant remember the last time I had this much fun purchasing a car! We have had theTribeca for about 5 weeks now and we love the car. Thanks guys and keep up the great work! I will be back to buy another car when the time come! "

BenjaminPosted on 10/08/12
MonaG from Aurora, IL | August 02, 2012
"08' Acura TSX by MonaG from Aurora, IL | August 02, 2012 Rating from MonaG (5.0) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair 4 out of 5 Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 As soon as I walked in, they knew exactly what I was looking for. Customer service was great and repairs were fast. Great buy! Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Did you find this Review Helpful? Yes No0 out of 0 found this review helpful "

MonaG from Aurora, IL | August 02, 2012
sarullo13 on 7/10/2012
"sarullo13 7/10/2012 2:11:27 PM Customer Service: Quality of Work: Friendliness: Overall Experience: Price: Overall Score: 5.0 Reason for Visit: Sales (Used) I recommend this dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: nick maniatis My Review of Lombard Auto Exchange: After visiting 5 auto dealerships that had ford ranger pickups in their inventory, I found that Lombard auto exchange had vehicles that were at higher quality for the money. I also was greeted there with pleasent knowlegable salesmen. I would highly recomend Lombard auto exchange to friends and family. "

sarullo13 on 7/10/2012
ShelbyOwner from Tampa, FL | June 17, 2012
"2012 Shelby Cobra GT500 by ShelbyOwner from Tampa, FL | June 17, 2012 Rating from ShelbyOwner (5.0) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 4 out of 5 Quality of Repair N/A Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 I found the car on the Internet and, since I live in FL, all correspondence was done via email and phone calls. Once we agreed on a deal, I drove all the way up to Chicago to buy the car; I was a little nervous that something would happen, once I got there, that would mess up the deal.. Although I was pre-approved by my bank for the purchase, they were able got me better financing than my bank could. Overall, I found them to be ethical and honest. I was disappointed when they did not disclose that the second ignition key was missing .. especially since they went through great lengths to remind me to bring MY second key for my trade in! Not a big deal - until you go to buy another key .. they are NOT inexpensive. Also surprised that they did not notice that the boost gauge was not working at all. Car condition was excellent, overall. I drove the car back down to FL with no surprises and no problems. Thanks Roger! Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes ***Lombard Auto Exchange Response: Please note that we advertised this car with only one key and pictured it this way in our photos on the website. The vehicle only had 500 miles on it and was like new. Never noticed a boost gauge not working, car was under full factory bumper to bumper warranty.. We are sorry it was not detected by us, it would have been taken care of under warranty."

ShelbyOwner from Tampa, FL | June 17, 2012
HaleyC from Aurora, IL | May 29, 2012
"Simple and Easy to Deal With. by HaleyC from Aurora, IL | May 29, 2012 Rating from HaleyC (5.0) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair N/A Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 Thank you for selling me such a great car. The 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan is great. Roger did an excellent job of taking care of my family and I during the entire purchase process. The vehicle was just as described on the website. Photo's were excellent. Everything went perfect. The Hassle free pricing was refreshing. I hate negotiating with car dealers.. Thank you for a easy buying experience. Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes"

HaleyC from Aurora, IL | May 29, 2012
NickB from St Charles, IL | May 29, 2012
"Excellent Follow-Through by NickB from St Charles, IL | May 29, 2012 Rating from NickB (5.0) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 I recently purchased a vehicle from Lombard Auto Exchange and the experience was unlike any used car purchase I have experienced. The salesperson, Nick, was very responsive to all inquiries leading up to my purchase. They took extra care and effort to insure that the car was as pristine as possible primary to delivery. One final point is upon deliver, the car only came with 1 key/remote, but Nick called later and informed me they located the other set. Most dealers may toss the key the side and move on. Nick called to get me the keys. Lombard Auto Exchange is a straight-up, honest used car dealer. Trust this one. Thank you! Nick Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes"

NickB from St Charles, IL | May 29, 2012
Kaminski from Plainfield, IL | May 25, 2012
"by Kaminski from Plainfield, IL | May 25, 2012 Rating from Kaminski (5.0) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair N/A Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 We are returning customers and just purchased our second vehicle from this dealership 2 days ago. The entire experience was very stress-free and accommodating. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you Roger for your great service! Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes"

Kaminski from Plainfield, IL | May 25, 2012
rghanki from Darien, IL | May 16, 2012
"Purchase by rghanki from Darien, IL | May 16, 2012 Rating from rghanki (5.0) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair N/A Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 The buying process was very easy and convenient. Roger was a pleasure to deal with. We purchased a 2006 Nissan Altima for our son to take to college and it has been a very reliable car. Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes "

rghanki from Darien, IL | May 16, 2012
Normster1 from elk grove village il | May 14, 2012
"great used cars by Normster1 from elk grove village il | May 14, 2012 Rating from Normster1 (5.0) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair N/A Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 Just bought 2008 Honda civic great car. Fourth car i have bought from them and everyone has been a good price and very dependable. I bought a 2000 chevy prizm for 5900 dollars and got 100,000 miles out of it with about 100 dollars of extra maitenence a year can't beat their quality at the price. Thank you for about 10 years of great service and quality autos. Hopefully at least 10 more years of great quality and servce. Thanks NM. Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes "

Normster1 from elk grove village il | May 14, 2012
Mom of 2 from hoffman estates | May 13, 2012
"Used Camero by Mom of 2 from hoffman estates | May 13, 2012 Rating from Mom of 2 (5.0) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 This has been our second car we have bought from Lombard Auto Exchange, our first one was a Scion and thought the experience was great so we went back for a second car.We were not let down this time neither. Competitive prices and very knowledgable staff. They take care of their cars and take pride in it. I had my fiend come and she also bought a car.She was very pleased with the whole experience as well. Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes "

Mom of 2 from hoffman estates | May 13, 2012
CONTACT US
Sales:
630-543-9000
HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday  9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday  9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday  9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday  9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday  9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday  9 a.m. - 5 p.m
Sunday  Closed
DEALERSHIP INFO
793 W. Winthrop Ave
Addison, IL 60101 view map
Terms Of Use     |     Privacy Policy
Site Map  |  Lombard Auto Exchange Automotive Marketing by    © Copyright 2017